Rogue Empire's Forum
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

I'm not good at talking about myself...

2 posters

Go down

I'm not good at talking about myself... Empty I'm not good at talking about myself...

Post by Tabaqui Fri Jan 09, 2009 4:02 am

Methinks, me has a plan, first of all, to correct grammer. XD Okay, so, as the title said, I'm really not good at talking about myself. I'm much better at asking others questions and listening to them. So, I'll give you very little basics, then anything else you wanna know that I don't cover, feel free to ask me in a comment and I will answer, via comment.

Hi, my name is John, and I'm an alchoholic... *shifty eyes* Okay not really but I am John. I am the fourth of six siblings not counting my step sister. I am around five feet and 10 inches tall and my weight varies from 118 to 125 lbs. Yes, I'm extremely skinny, but at least I'm healthy. I love God and people to death and love helping people and getting to know them and am grateful for each and every single person (minus a few XD ). So, I think that pretty much sums it up. Again, if there is anything in particular you wanna know about myself, don't be afraid to ask. I like answering questions, minus math questions. Those are no fun...

Anyway, it's late, and I'm tired (not to mention slap happy) so I must be off!

John, AKA Tabaqui/Milosh/Elekest.
Cool
Tabaqui
Tabaqui
Asst. Vice Admiral Poster

Number of posts : 65
Registration date : 2009-01-09

http://www.xanga.com/Boy_Jester

Back to top Go down

I'm not good at talking about myself... Empty Re: I'm not good at talking about myself...

Post by Dontae Sun Jan 11, 2009 11:09 pm